NFL playoffs 2018

The road to the Super Bowl begins with the Wild Card round on Jan. 6 and 7th

When the 2017 Season Began, 32 teams had a DREAM! To be the BEST. Now months later, there are 12 Teams that still hold on to that dream. The NFL Regular season is OVER and the Playoffs are here! Did your team make the cut?

The Patriots are back for the 9th straight playoff appearance as do the Pittsburgh Steelers. The Kansas City Chiefs are back for another run at it and the Titans are going to be joining them. The Panthers and Falcons return to the playoffs again this year with the New Orleans Saints rejoining the group. The Eagles surprised some with their top seeded finish, but the real surprise is the Buffalo Bills and Jacksonville Jaguars.


Wild Card Round

AFC byes: New England Patriots, Pittsburgh Steelers

NFC byes: Philadelphia Eagles, Minnesota Vikings

Saturday, Jan. 6

GAME 1: Tennessee Titans at Kansas City Chiefs, 4:35 p.m., ESPN/ABC

Jan 06, 2018
AFC Wild Card Game: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Tennessee Titans Kansas CityMO
Arrowhead Stadium

GAME 2: Atlanta Falcons at Los Angeles Rams, 8:15 p.m., NBC

Jan 06, 2018
NFC Wild Card Game: Los Angeles Rams vs. Atlanta Falcons Los AngelesCA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, Jan. 7

GAME 3: Buffalo Bills at Jacksonville Jaguars, 1:05 p.m., CBS

Jan 07, 2018
AFC Wild Card Game: Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Buffalo Bills JacksonvilleFL
EverBank Field

GAME 4: Carolina Panthers at New Orleans Saints, 4:40 p.m., FOX

Jan 07, 2018
NFC Wild Card Game: New Orleans Saints vs. Carolina Panthers New OrleansLA
Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 13

GAME 5: Lowest NFC seed from Wild Card Round at Philadelphia Eagles, 4:35 p.m., NBC

GAME 6: Lowest AFC seed from Wild Card Round at New England Patriots, 8:15 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Jan. 14

GAME 7: Highest AFC seed from Wild Card Round at Pittsburgh Steelers, 1:05 p.m., CBS

GAME 8: Highest NFC seed from Wild Card Round at Minnesota Vikings, 4:40 p.m., FOX

Championship Round

Sunday, Jan. 21

AFC Championship: Game 5 winner vs. Game 7 winner, 3:05 p.m., CBS

NFC Championship: Game 6 winner vs. Game 8 winner, 6:40 p.m., FOX

Super Bowl 52

Sunday, Feb. 4

AFC Champion vs. NFC Champion, 6:30 p.m., NBC

All times are Eastern.




Share with:

FacebookTwitterGoogleTumblrLinkedInEmail this page

Leave a Reply