Davey Suicide Rocked Orlando

The Made From Fire Tour Electrified the Haven Lounge

Davey Suicide brought the The Made From Fire Tour to Haven Lounge on Thursday Night with ARMADA .Men Against FireLoaded GunsMisfit Toys and Shadow Reborn with them as the ROCKED Orlando, Florida.

CLICK HERE for Facebook Pictures

CLICK HERE for HI-Res Pictures



Thanks to Craig Mackay for hanging out with my4oh7.com and Craig Mackay Photography.

Hailing from “Unholywood Killafornia,” the band consists of Davey Suicide on vocals, Niko Gemini on guitar, Derek Obscura on bass, Drayven Davidson on drums and Needlz as the “keyboardist/audio terrorist..

The Torture Me video was directed and edited by Vicente Cordero, with additional direction and concept by Drayven Davidson.

Stay#active with Lockedin Magazine

Share with:

FacebookTwitterGoogleTumblrLinkedInEmail this page

Leave a Reply